Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
NWC Home Our Business E-vendors

Our Business E-vendors

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FullScreen

 

Dear Supplier,

·  The fees in consideration of tender terms and specifications have been standardized at SR 1150 (One Thousand, One Hundred, and Fifty Saudi Riyals) inclusive of VAT for all competitions that require fees for the bidding document.
·  The mechanism of local content weight will be applied in the financial evaluation of some projects in accordance with the terms and specifications included in the bidding document. Bidders should obtain the baseline certificate issued by the Local Content & Government Procurement Authority (LCGPA), and include it into the submitted technical proposal. 



As part of our continues improvement efforts we have improved the process of uploading your certificate of completion ,now up on the approval of your uploaded certificate an auto-receipt and invoice will be created at the same time  and for more details..


Dear Vendors 

- National Water Company sake to complete their projects on the right way. Therefore, we would to inform you about the highly importance of complete the all contracts’ requirements in high quality to avoid deteriorating performance evaluation which may effect on your future with National Water Company.


- For Material Approval request please download the form then send it to material_approval@nwc.com.sa before the registration process


Registration 
 
National Water Company (NWC) intends to build close long term strategic relationships with its Vendors in order to achieve optimum quality levels and continual high levels of performance. To help achieve this objective an automated system for the Qualification and Management of Vendors has been developed by NWC.
.
Contractor Login 
 
 
 As part of our continues improvement efforts we have improved the process of uploading your certificate of completion ,now up on the approval of your uploaded certificate an auto-receipt and invoice will be created at the same time  and for more details..
.
Registration 
 
For contact:
VRM office at Ground Floor opens for all vendors from Sunday to Thursday and working hours are from 8:00 AM to 04:00 PM, or by Email: 

.
.
Public Tenders 
 
   In line with the company's vision and future directions in relying on electronic transactions and taking advantage of the available systems to develop the work mechanism and advance it to the highest levels of performance and quality and to provide a fast and distinct service, accordingly, a system has been applied (caring for suppliers) that will contribute to automation (complaints, suggestions, inquiries) Suppliers and deal with it electronically.

 

 

 

 

                         

 

 

​​​​​​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
NWC الصفحة الرئيسية أعمالنا علاقات الموردين

أعمالنا علاقات الموردين


عزيزي المورد:
 • تم توحيد رسوم الكراسات الى 1150 ريال سعودي شاملا ضريبة القيمة المضافة لجميع المنافسات التي تتطلب رسوم شراء الكراسة.

 • سيتم تطبيق الية وزن المحتوى المحلي في التقييم المالي لبعض المشاريع وفقا للشروط والأحكام المتضمنة في كراسة الشروط والمواصفات والتي يتوجب على الشركات المتقدمة حصولهم على شهادة خط الأساس للمحتوى المحلي والصادرة من هيئة المحتوى المحلي ولمشتريات الحكومية وإدراجها ضمن العرض الفني المقدم. 

• يتوجب على الموردين المسجلين مسبقاً لدى شركة المياه الوطنية والموردين الراغبين بالتسجيل، الاطلاع على سياسة أصحاب المصالح وشركاء الأعمال وتعبئة النموذج المعد لذلك وإرفاقها في الصفحة الخاصة بالمورد.



كجزء من تطويرنا المستمر تم التعديل على عملية إنشاء شهادة الإنجاز حيث يمكنك الآن رفع شهادة الإنجاز مرة واحدة وبعد الموافقة عليها يقوم النظام باستلام الشهادة وإصدار الفاتورة تلقائياً في نفس الوقت ولمزيد من التفاصيل..


عزيزي المورد:

 • حرصاً من شركة المياه الوطنية على اكتمال المشاريع على الوجه المطلوب، نود احاطتكم على الاهتمام والحرص على اكمال شروط وبنود العقود بالوجه المطلوب والحرص على التقييم العالي الى حين الانتهاء من المشروع، لتجنب التقييم المتدني  للمشاريع السابقة وحتى لا تؤثر للتأهيل للمشاريع المستقبلية.


 • لطلبات اعتماد المواد يرجى تحميل النموذج وإرساله إلى material_approval@nwc.com.sa قبل البدء بعملية التسجيل


التسجيل 
 

تهدف شركة المياه الوطنية إلى بناء علاقة استراتيجية وثيقة وطويلة الأجل مع مقاوليها/ مورديها من أجل الوصول لأفضل مستويات الجودة والفاعلية ولتحقيق هذا الهدف تم إعداد نظام آلي لإدارة وإرساء قواعد بناء علاقة تفاعلية بين الشركة ومقاوليها/مورديها.

تعليمات هامة قبل عملية التسجيل:

نشكر لكم اهتمامكم بالتسجيل لدى شركة المياه الوطنية ونتطلع أن تكونوا أحد شركائها في النجاح،  والتي نتطلع إلى إيجاد شركاء للنجاح في متطلبات شركة المياه الوطنية المستقبلية، ونشير أن المجالات التي يتم التسجيل بها لدى الشركة هي:

  • مقاول (محلي / أجنبي)
  • استشاري (محلي / أجنبي)
  • مورد / مصنع (محلي / أجنبي)
.
التسجيل 
 

كجزء من تطويرنا المستمر تم التعديل على عملية إنشاء شهادة الإنجاز حيث يمكنك الان رفع شهادة الإنجاز مرة واحدة وبعد الموافقة عليها يقوم النظام باستلام الشهادة وإصدار الفاتورة تلقائياً في نفس الوقت ولمزيد من التفاصيل..

.
.
Registration 
 
 ​للتواصل:
يتم استقبال كافة الموردين والاجابة عن جميع الاستفسارات من الأحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 8:00 صباحا على الساعة 4:00 مساء أو على البريد الإلكتروني: ​​VRM-Support@nwc.com.sa​ 
 

Important Pre-registration Information

We thank you for your interest in becoming an NWC Vendor. We look forward to you becoming a Qualified Vendor and Strategic Partner. Kindly note that areas designated for registration with NWC are as follows.

  • Contractor (Local / Foreign)
  • Consultant (Local / Foreign)
  • Supplier / Manufacturer (Local / Foreign)
.
.
مناقصات عامة ​
 

 ​تماشياً مع رؤية الشركة وتوجهاتها المستقبلية في الاعتماد على التعاملات الإلكترونية والاستفادة من الأنظمة المتاحة لتطوير آلية العمل والرقي بها إلى أعلى مستويات الأداء والجودة ولتقديم خدمة سريعة ومتميزة، عليه فقد تم تطبيق نظام (العناية بالموردين) الذي سيساهم في اتمتت (شكاوى، اقتراحات، استفسارات) الموردين والتعامل معها الكترونيا.

                     
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​