Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
NWC Home Our Business E-vendors Terms And Conditions

E-vendors Terms And Conditions

 Register

The National Water Company has established the following Terms & Conditions for the use of this website in accordance with the Company’s Rules and Regulations, as well as all applicable laws in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Any violation of these Terms & Conditions may lead to prosecution in a court of law, and NWC reserves its rights to protect NWC information and infrastructure. Products and services described in this website are available in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia only.

Website Use Policies

The National Water Company hereby grants to all users a non-exclusive and non-transferable license to access, download and use this website for their personal use only. NWC makes every effort to ensure that the information on this Website is accurate and timely, and reserves the right to revise the content at any time without prior notice. NWC cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of information on this website.

Some sections of this website may require initial user registration. The user then agrees that all information gained through the website is complete and accurate. The user is also responsible for the update of his or her personal information on the website whenever that information changes. By registering with the NWC, the user agrees to these Terms & Conditions, as well as to the NWC’s Security & Privacy Policy.

All materials on this website are protected by copyright. No materials from this website may be copied, distributed, transmitted or otherwise used without first obtaining written permission from the NWC. Any unauthorized use of copyrighted materials may be in violation of existing copyright, trademark, privacy or publicity laws.

Website Misuse and Legal Violations

This website may be used for legal purposes only. It cannot be used to commit any criminal offense. In addition, it may not be used to communicate disturbing or offensive messages, including comments about race, color, religious beliefs, political beliefs, national origin or sex.

Any attempt to avoid data protection schemes, discover security loopholes, decrypt secure data or misrepresent personal identity in any communications with NWC is strictly forbidden. In addition, the NWC prohibits any attempt to alter, modify, or delete any information, as well as any communication of fraudulent messages, or any content prohibited by law.

As a user of the NWC website, you are not allowed to create, run, or install any content which may contain malicious code, viruses, trojans, worms, or any other program that may change, damage or interrupt the normal functioning of the website. Any attempt to interfere with the normal operations of this website is strictly forbidden.

Service Fees

No service fees will be charged for any payment made through the NWC website that uses a debit card or current bank account, such as Saddad. But a service fee will be charged for any payment that uses a credit card.

Legal Responsibility

If you choose to use this website, NWC cannot be held responsible for:
  • Technical, hardware or software failures
  • Incomplete, damaged or delayed transmissions
  • Loss of data or money as a result of any transaction made on this website
  • Loss or unavailability of network connections.
NWC also refuses to accept any responsibility for damages that may occur in connection with the use or performance of this website and its contents.

Finally, we reserve the right to revise and/ or update these Terms and Conditions at any time. The latest version of NWC’s Terms and Conditions will be always be available on the NWC website.

Denial of Access

NWC may deny access to its website for any reason, including violation of this Terms & Conditions policy, or our Privacy & Security Policy.

NWC may also terminate this agreement at any time without notice for any reason whatsoever. Users may also terminate this agreement by giving advance written notice to the NWC. To do so, email us at:
NWC.Terms@nwc.com.sa
 
________________________________________
NWC Security & Privacy Policy

Purpose

This policy is intended to provide full privacy and security for all customers and visitors to the National Water Company’s (NWC) website. It specifically addresses NWC practices relating to information collection and usage of any information gathered from website visitors.
This policy is an integral component in the National Water Company’s goal in promoting Saudi Arabia as a preferred customer choice for water business and industry. It is an NWC commitment to honor the obligation of protecting the privacy rights of all NWC website visitors.
Privacy Protection – Personal Data Collection and Use
The NWC would like to assure that security measures are always in place to protect any information that a website visitor may provide. Sophisticated encryption facilities are used to protect all data, sensitive or otherwise, to provide security for both website visitors and to meet all NWC legal and risk requirements.
NWC does not automatically collect any personal information from visitors to the website. If any information is collected by the NWC, it is only through the active consent of the visitor who would then provide personal information. NWC keeps any and all collected information strictly confidential except where disclosure is enforced or required by the Saudi law, or as part of a requirement to protect the rights or properties of NWC.
Cookies

Connecting to NWC server may trigger the transmission to your browser of a small amount of cookies that will be stored on your computer's hard desk. These cookies will record data—such as used browser, IP Address, date and time of access, which can be read during your regular visits. These collected data are automatic and will not identify you as visitor. The NWC reserves, however, the right to use intermediary tools or software for performing statistical analysis of data collected via cookies. Although rejection of receiving the cookies will not prevent the visitor from accessing the NWC website, it may delay or slow the downloading of web pages.

The NWC website may provide links to other websites. However, the NWC is not and cannot be responsible for neither the accuracy of the information or content on these sites nor the methods for information collection and usage that these sites employ.
Legal Responsibility

The NWC is not responsible for:
  • Any technical, hardware or software failures of any sort.
  • Incomplete, distorted or overdue transmissions.
  • Loss of data or profits.
  • Loss or unavailability of network connections.
NWC further disclaims all warranties and responsibilities of any kind, and shall not be liable for any direct or indirect, special or consequential damages, arising out of or in connection with the use or performance of the present Web site and Content.
NWC reserves the right to change this Security & Privacy Policy at any time. An up-to-date version of the Security & Privacy Policy will be always published on the NWC website.

Click "Agree" to continue with enrollment.

By clicking "Disagree", you will be linked to the home page.

 

      ​​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

علاقات الموردين الشروط والأحكام

 شروط التسجيل

 
وضعت شركة المياه الوطنية القواعد والشروط التالية لاستخدام هذا الموقع وفقاً لأحكام وأنظمة الشركة، بالإضافة إلى جميع القوانين المطّبقة في المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد تقود أي انتهاكات لهذه القواعد والشروط إلى المقاضاة في المحاكم. كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية تحتفظ بحقها في حماية معلومات شركة المياه الوطنية وبنيتها التحتية. تقتصر المنتجات والخدمات التي يتم شرحها في هذا الموقع على المملكة العربية السعودية فقط.

شروط استخدام الموقع

تمنح شركة المياه الوطنية جميع المستخدمين رخصة غير حصرية وغير قابلة للتحويل، لاستخدام هذا الموقع وتنزيل المعلومات لاستخدامهم الخاص فقط. تبذل شركة المياه الوطنية جهدها لضمان دقة وحداثة المعلومات، وتحتفظ بحق تغيير المحتوى في أي وقت وبدون إخطار مسبق. ليس بوسع شركة المياه الوطنية ضمان دقة، أواكتمال أو حداثة المعلومات على هذا الموقع.
قد تتطلب بعض أجزاء هذا الموقع التسجيل المبدأي. ويوافق بعدها المستخدم على أن جميع المعلومات التي يتم اكتسابها من خلال الموقع كاملة ودقيقة. كما أن المستخدم مسؤول عن تحديث بياناته الخاصة على الموقع عندما تتغير هذه المعلومات. وبتسجيله مع شركة المياه الوطنية، يوافق المستخدم على هذه القواعد والشروط، بالإضافة إلى وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية.
تم حماية جميع المواد على هذا الموقع من خلال حقوق الطبع. لا يسمح بنسخ، أو توزيع، أو بث أو استخدام أي من المعلومات من هذا الموقع بدون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من شركة المياه الوطنية. أي استخدام غير مصرّح للمواد المحفوظة حقوق طبعها قد تكون خرقاً للقوانين الموضوعة لحقوق الطبع، أوالماركة المسجلة، أو الخصوصية أو الدعاية.

إساءة استخدام الموقع والإختراقات القانونية

يستخدم هذا الموقع للأغراض القانونية فقط. ولا يستخدم لارتكاب أي جرائم. إضافة إلى ذلك، لا يسمح باستخدامه لنقل رسائل مضايقة أو عدوانية، بما في ذلك التعليقات التي تمس الأعراق، أو اللون، أو المعتقدات الدينية، أو المعتقدات السياسية، أو بلد المنشأ أو الجنس.
أي محاولات لتجنب مخططات الحماية، أو اكتشاف مجالات لاختراق الأمن، أو فك شفرة المعلومات المؤمّنة أو التمثيل الخاطئ في أي اتصال مع شركة المياه الوطنية ممنوع تماماً. إضافة إلى ذلك، تمنع شركة المياه الوطنية أي محاولة لتغيير، أو تعديل، أو مسح أي من المعلومات، أو إيصال الرسائل الإحتيالية، أو أي محتوى محظور من قبل القانون.
كمستخدم لموقع شركة المياه الوطنية، لن يسمح لك بخلق، أو تشغيل، أو تركيب أي محتوى قد يتضمن رمزاً خبيثاً، أو فيروسات، أو أحصنة طراودة، أو ديدان الكمبيوتر، أو أي برامج ضارة قد تغير، أو تتلف أو تقطع عمل الموقع. أي محاولة للعبث بالعمليات المعتادة لهذا الموقع ممنوعة تماماً.

رسوم الخدمة

لا يتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة بالنسبة للدفعات التي تتم خلال موقع شركة المياه الوطنية بواسطة بطاقات الرصيد الدائن أو الحسابات المصرفية الجارية، مثل سداد. ويتم إضافة رسوم الخدمة بالنسبة للدفعات التي تتم بواسطة بطاقات الإئتمان.

المسؤولية القانونية

في حال اخترت استخدام هذا الموقع، لن تكون شركة المياه الوطنية مسؤولة عن:

•أعطال التقنية، أو الآلات أو البرامج
•البث الناقص، أو التالف أو المتأخر
•نقص المعلومات أو المال من جراء أي عملية يتم إجراؤها على هذا الموقع
•إنقطاع أو عدم توفر الإتصال بالشبكة
لا تتحمل شركة المياه الوطنية أي مسؤولية للأضرار التي قد تحدث والتي تتعلق باستخدام أو أداء هذا الموقع ومحتواه.
وأخيراً، نحتفظ بأحقية مراجعة و/ أو تحديث القواعد والشروط في أي وقت. وستكون نسخة حديثة من قواعد وشروط شركة المياه الوطنية دائماً متوفرة على موقع شركة المياه الوطنية.
عدم السماح بالمرور
قد تمنع شركة المياه الوطنية الدخول إلى موقعها لأي سبب من الأسباب، بما في ذلك خرق وثيقة القواعد والشروط أو وثيقة الخصوصية والأمن الخاصة بنا.
كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية قد تنهي هذه الإتفاقية في أي وقت من الأوقات بدون الإعلان عن ذلك ولأي سبب من الأسباب. كما أن بإمكان المستخدمين إنهاء هذه الإتفاقية أيضاً من خلال الإخطار النصي المسبق لشركة المياه الوطنية. للقيام بذلك، راسلنا بواسطة البريد الإلكتروني على: NWC.Terms@nwc.com.sa
________________________________________
وثيقة الأمن والخصوصية- شركة المياه الوطنية

الغرض من هذه الوثيقة هو تقديم الأمن والخصوصية الكاملين لجميع عملاء وزوّار موقع شركة المياه الوطنية على الشبكة العنكبوتية. وهي تخاطب بشكل خاص ممارسات شركة المياه الوطنية التي تتعلق بتجميع المعلومات واستخدام أي معلومات يتم تجميعها من زوّار الموقع
هذه الوثيقة هي عنصر مكمل لهدف شركة المياه الوطنية في ترويج المملكة العربية السعودية اختيار العميل المفضل في تجارة وصناعة المياه. وهي التزام من شركة المياه الوطنية بالوفاء تجاه مسؤولياتها بحماية حقوق الخصوصية لجميع زوّار موقع شركة المياه الوطنية

حماية الخصوصية- تجميع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها

ترغب شركة المياه الوطنية في التأكيد على أن احتياطات الأمن دائماً موجودة لحماية المعلومات التي قد يوفرها أي من زوّار الموقع. ويتم استخدام تجهيزات مشفرّة متطورة لحماية جميع المعلومات، الحساسة منها وغيرها، لحماية زوّار الموقع على الشبكة ولمقابلة جميع متطلبات شركة المياه الوطنية القانوية والمخاطرة على حد سواء
لا تعمل شركة المياه الوطنية على تجميع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بزوّار الموقع بشكل تلقائي. وفي حال تم تجميع أي معلومات بواسطة شركة المياه الوطنية، فإن ذلك لا يتم إلا بعد موافقة الزائر الفعلية الذي يقوم بدوره بتوفير المعلومات الشخصية. وتحافظ شركة المياه الوطنية على سرية جميع المعلومات التي تم تجميعها عدا تلك التي يتطلبها أو يفرض القانون السعودي البوح بها، أو كجزء من متطلبات حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات شركة المياه الوطنية.

كوكيز- (ملفات التعريف)

الإتصال بالكمبيوتر الرئيسي (الخادم) لشركة المياه الوطنية قد يتسبب في بث كميات قليلة من الكوكيز من قبل المتصفح الخاص بك والتي يتم تخزينها على القرص الصلب الخاص بجهازك. وتقوم هذه الكوكيز بتسجيل بعض المعلومات عنك- المتصفح المستخدم على سبيل المثال، وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، وتاريخ ووقت الدخول والتي يتم قراءتها خلال زياراتك المتكررة. ويتم تجميع هذه المعلومات بشكل تلقائي دون أن يتم التعرف على الزائر. إلا أن شركة المياه الوطنية تحتفظ بأحقية استخدام أدوات أو برامج وسيطية للتحليلات الإحصائية للمعلومات التي تم تجميعها من خلال الكوكيز ( ملفات التعريف). ومع أن رفض إستلام وحفظ الكوكيز على القرص الصلب لا يمنع الزائر من الدخول إلى موقع شركة المياه الوطنية، فإنه قد يؤخر أو يبطئ تنزيل الصفحات من الموقع.
وقد يوفر موقع شركة المياه الوطنية روابط لمواقع أخرى على الشبكة. إلا أن شركة المياه الوطنية ليست ولن تكون مسؤولة عن دقة المعلومات أو محتوى هذه المواقع، أو عن أساليب تجميع واستخدام المعلومات التي تتبعها هذه المواقع.

المسؤولية القانونية

شركة المياه الوطنية ليست مسؤولة عن:
•أي نوع من أنواع الخلل التقني، لعتاد الحاسوب أو للبرامج
•البث الناقص، أو المحرّف أو المتأخر.
•فقدان المعلومات أو الربحية.
•فقدان أو عدم توفر إتصال بالشبكة.
كما أن شركة المياه الوطنية تخلى مسؤوليتها عن أي نوع من الضمانات والمسؤوليات، ولن تكون مطالبة قانونياً لأي تعويض عن أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، أو خاصة أو تبعية ناتجة عن أو تتعلق باستخدام أو بأداء الموقع الحالي ومحتواه.

نلتزم في تعاملاتنا بأرقى ممارسات العمل الأخلاقية فيما بيننا ومع عملائنا. نحن مؤسسة وطنية مسئولة - أمام مجتمعها- عن حماية البيئة وتوفير أعلى معايير السلامة
 
​​​

اضغط موافق للموافقة على الشروط واستمرار التسجيل ، اضغط غير موافق للعودة للصفحة الرئيسية

 

      ​​