Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
NWC Home Our Company Users Charter

Our Company Users Charter

​National Water Company's obligations:

Assistance and Support:
The National Water Company “NWC" website contains pages to help and support visitors to the website (Contact Us, FAQs). These pages provide answers to everything visitors need. A readable content, materials and media are provided in various forms, as well as detailed information and links, and some forms of assistance to suit the website content to suit as many visitors as possible.
 
Privacy and Information Confidentiality:
The confidentiality and privacy of visitors is of paramount importance to the company. Therefore, it has been keen to develop a clear policy in this regard to ensure that all data relating to the browsing public of the website is preserved.
 
Providing mechanisms for communication and participation:
Website management is committed to interacting and responding to requests for queries received through a communication page with us. NWC provides another specialized and more transparent means of communication with beneficiaries through a service (Contact the CEO), as well as a service to report illegal practices, in order to promote the values of communication and respect for customers and beneficiaries of its services by alerting about corruption or administrative problems or providing suggestions and ideas that will enhance the success of the company's business.
 
E-service standards:
1.The time taken to use the homepage and all other pages does not exceed a maximum of 6 seconds.
2.The time taken to use the website's homepage ranges on average from 2 to 4 seconds.    
3.Readiness rate 99%.
4. NWC website is keen to upgrade performance and quality levels to improve the current percentage and reduce breakdowns.
 
Customer responsibilities:
Since NWC website is committed to providing the best possible services to its customers, there are a number of responsibilities that customers have to assume, to ensure that benefit reaches them as determined by the site management.  Hereafter come some details about customer responsibilities towards the website:
 
Website's user policy: \Website users must see the website's document and terms of use, and abide by all its content.

1. Electronic Participation: The National Water Company website has developed a number of sharing channels that ensure that customers interact more with everything posted on the website, including electronic participation on a number of share tools, including social media channels, and in order for customers to participate through any of these channels. To participate, they must first comply with the specific standards and requirements of each of these channels, 
2. and abide by the privacy policy's content.
3. Complaints and inquiries: Users are obliged to provide accurate and correct information when writing a complaint or an inquiry, to be dealt with formally and correctly by the relevant departments.​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
NWC الصفحة الرئيسية شركتنا ميثاق المستخدمين

شركتنا ميثاق المستخدمين


التزامات شركة المياه الوطنية

‌المساعدة والدعم:
يتضمن موقع شركة المياه الوطنية صفحات لمساعدة زوار الموقع ودعمهم (تواصل معنا، الأسئلة الشائعة)، كما توفر هذه الصفحات إجابات لكل ما يحتاجه زوار الموقع، وتم توفير محتوى مقروء ومواد ووسائط بأشكال مختلفة، بالإضافة إلى معلومات تفصيلية وروابط، وبعض أشكال المساعدة ليناسب محتوى الموقع أكبر عدد ممكن من الزوار.
 

‌الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات:
 تعتبر سرية الزوار وخصوصيتهم من الأمور البالغة الأهمية لدى الشركة؛ لذلك حرصت الشركة على وضع سياسة واضحة بهذا الخصوص تضمن الحفاظ على جميع البيانات المتعلقة بعموم المتصفحين للموقع. 


توفير آليات للتواصل والمشاركة:
تلتزم إدارة الموقع بالتفاعل والاستجابة لطلبات الاستفسارات الواردة إليها من خلال صفحة تواصل معنا، كما توفر شركة المياه الوطنية وسيلة تواصل سريعة أخرى متخصصة وأكثر شفافية مع المستفيدين عبر خدمة (تواصل مع الرئيس التنفيذي)، إضافة إلى خدمة الإبلاغ عن الممارسات غير القانونية، وذلك لتعزيز قيم التواصل واحترام العملاء والمستفيدون من خدماتها عبر التنبيه عن حالات الفساد أو المشاكل الإدارية أو تقديم الاقتراحات والأفكار التي من شأنها تعزيز نجاح أعمال الشركة.
 
معايير الخدمة الإلكترونية:
  1. الزمن المستغرق لاستخدام الصفحة الرئيسية، وكل الصفحات الأخرى لا يتعدى 6 ثوانٍ كحد أقصى.
  2. الزمن المستغرق لاستخدام الصفحة الرئيسية بالموقع يتراوح في المتوسط بين 2 إلى 4 ثوانٍ.
  3. نسبة الجاهزية 99%.
  4. يحرص الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة المياه الوطنية على رفع مستويات الأداء والجودة لتحسين النسبة الحالية وتقليل الأعطال.
 
مسؤوليات العملاء
بما أن موقع شركة المياه الوطنية يلتزم بتقديم أفضل خدمات ممكنة لعملائه، فإن هناك عددًا من المسؤوليات التي يتحملها العملاء، بما يضمن وصول الفائدة إليهم حسب ما حددته إدارة الموقع، وفيما يلي بعض التفاصيل حول مسؤوليات العملاء تجاه الموقع:

  1. سياسة استخدام الموقع: يجب على مستخدمي الموقع الاطلاع على وثيقة وبنود الاستخدام الخاصة بالموقع، والالتزام بكل ما جاء فيها.
  2. المشاركة الإلكترونية: استحدث موقع شركة المياه الوطنية عددًا من قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي تضمن زيادة تفاعل العملاء مع كل ما يتم نشره على الموقع، وتتضمن المشاركة ا​لإلكترونية على عدد من أدوات المشاركة، منها قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي، ولكي يتمكن العملاء من المشاركة عبر أي من هذه القنوات، فإن عليه أولاً الالتزام بالمعايير والشروط المحدد لكل من هذه القنوات، والالتزام بما جاء في سياسية الخصوصية.
  3. الشكاوى والاستفسارات: يلتزم المستخدمون بتوفير معلومات دقيقة وصحيحة أثناء كتابة الشكوى أو الاستفسار، وذلك ليتم التعامل معها بشكل رسمي وصحيح من قبل الإدارات المعنية.